The largest and most important event of the year for GPU developers.

GTC and the global GTC event series offer valuable training and a showcase of the most vital work in the computing industry today – including artificial intelligence and deep learning, healthcare, virtual reality, accelerated analytics, and self-driving cars.

CONNECT

Connect with technology experts from NVIDIA and other leading organizations.

DISCOVER

See how GPU technologies are creating amazing breakthroughs in important fields such as deep learning.

LEARN

Gain insight and hands-on training through the hundreds of labs, talks and research posters.

INNOVATE

Hear about disruptive innovations as early-stage companies and startups present their work.

VIEW DETAILED AGENDA

Download Printable PDF
BACK TO TOP  

GTC EUROPE TRACKS

The conference agenda has been designed to encourage compelling conversations between professionals across many industries, from automotive to big data analytics and manufacturing to energy.

  LEARN MORE  
BACK TO TOP   Featured Speakers

DR. Stefan Sommer

ZF FRIEDRICHSHAFEN AG

Chief Executive Officer

Johann Jungwirth

VOLKSWAGEN AG

Chief Digital Officer

Jensen Huang

NVIDIA

CEO & Co-Founder

Morgan McGuire

NVIDIA

Distinguished Research Scientist

Shahzad Chohan

CREDIT SUISSE

Global Head of Future State Engineering and Innovation

Jean-Loup Loyer

L'ORÉAL RESEARCH & INNOVATION

Lead Data Scientist

Dirk Pleiter

FORSCHUNGSZENTRUM JÜELICH / JÜELICH SUPERCOMPUTING CENTRE

Group Leader

Patrick van der Smagt

VOLKSWAGEN AG

Head of AI Research

Soumith Chintala

FACEBOOK

Research Engineer

Fabian Schmitt

DEUTSCHE POST

CTO

Willem Strijbosch

TOMTOM

Head of Autonomous Driving

Ola Boström

AUTOLIV

Vice President Research

Weihao Gu

Baidu

General Manager of Baidu Intelligent Vehicle Business Unit

Torsten Gollewski

ZF Friedrichshafen AG

VP Advanced Engineering

Joerg Aumueller

SIEMENS HEALTHINEERS

Global Product Manager Artificial Intelligence

Bryn Balcombe

ROBORACE

CTO

Thomas Schulthess

CSCS

Sanjay Sood

HERE Technologies

VP of Highly Automated Driving (HAD)

Peter Vincent

Imperial College London

Reader

VIEW SESSIONS

The sessions are of high quality and show
cutting edge applications for GPUs. "

– Bernd Zell, Transtec

Amazing speakers. "

– Till Matthees, Siemens

The best event I have ever been part of. "

– Jordana Halevy, Aitech Systems

BACK TO TOP   SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
  VIEW ALL PARTNERS  
MUNICH

10 – 12 OCTOBER 2017

Internationales Congress Center München, Germany

GTC AROUND THE WORLD
GTC CHINA
BEIJING
SEPTEMBER 25-27, 2017

WATCH RECORDING

Tuesday, 9/26, 9 a.m. China Time
(Monday, 9/25, 6 p.m. Pacific Time)

GTC EUROPE
MUNICH
OCTOBER 10-12, 2017

WATCH RECORDING

Tuesday, 10/10, 10 a.m. Munich Time
(Tuesday, 10/10, 1 a.m. Pacific Time)

GTC ISRAEL
TEL AVIV
OCTOBER 18, 2017

WATCH KEYNOTE

Wednesday, 10/18, 10 a.m. Tel Aviv Time
(Wednesday, 10/18, 12 a.m. Pacific Time)

GTC TAIWAN
TAIPEI
OCTOBER 26, 2017

WATCH KEYNOTE

Thursday, 10/26, 10 a.m. Taipei Time
(Wednesday, 10/25, 7 p.m. Pacific Time)

GTC DC
WASHINGTON, DC
NOVEMBER 1-2, 2017

WATCH KEYNOTE

Wednesday, 11/1, 10 a.m. Eastern Time
(Wednesday, 11/1, 7 a.m. Pacific Time)

GTC JAPAN
TOKYO

DECEMBER 12-13, 2017

WATCH KEYNOTE

Wednesday, 12/13, 10 a.m. Tokyo Time
(Tuesday, 12/12, 6 p.m. Pacific Time)